# What GPU clouds charge per GPU-hour

> 7 of 8 GPU rental providers publish a per-GPU-hour price on the pages we read, read 8 October 2026.

Rent Out My GPU · https://rentoutmygpu.com/datasets/gpu-rental-prices-by-provider/ · computed 2026-10-08

**Providers that publish a GPU-hour price:** 7 of 8 providers (9 pages read; 23 named).

## The answers, question by question

- **Publishes a per-GPU-hour price:** publishes a price 7, not stated 1
- **H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour:** US dollars a GPU-hour 6, not stated 2
- **A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour:** not stated 5, US dollars a GPU-hour 3
- **RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour:** not stated 5, US dollars a GPU-hour 3
- **Kind of provider:** marketplace of third-party hosts 4, GPU cloud 3, not stated 1
- **Reserved, spot or commitment terms:** stated 6, not stated 2

## Every provider

| Provider | Publishes a per-GPU-hour price | H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour | A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour | RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour | Kind of provider | Reserved, spot or commitment terms |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Akash | publishes a price | 2.71 USD per GPU-hour | not stated | not stated | marketplace of third-party hosts | the same providers sell the identical hardware for materially less through spot and… |
| GMI Cloud | publishes a price | 2.60 USD per GPU-hour | not stated | not stated | GPU cloud | Reduce unit GPU costs through reserved capacity and sustained deployments. |
| Nosana | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | marketplace of third-party hosts | not stated |
| Oracle Cloud | publishes a price | 10.00 USD per GPU-hour | 4.00 USD per GPU-hour | not stated | not stated | Dedicated AI clusters require a minimum commitment of 1 unit-hour per cluster for hosting… |
| RunPod | publishes a price | 3.49 USD per GPU-hour | 1.59 USD per GPU-hour | 0.74 USD per GPU-hour | GPU cloud | For reserved capacity and contract pricing, speak to our enterprise sales team. |
| SaladCloud | publishes a price | not stated | not stated | 0.33 USD per GPU-hour | marketplace of third-party hosts | Deploying more than 100 GPUs, long-running jobs, or committed spend? Sales will price it… |
| Spheron | publishes a price | 2.64 USD per GPU-hour | 1.43 USD per GPU-hour | 0.58 USD per GPU-hour | marketplace of third-party hosts | Per-minute billing, no commitments, and instant deployment from certified data centers… |
| Voltage Park | publishes a price | 1.99 USD per GPU-hour | not stated | not stated | GPU cloud | not stated |

## The sentence each answer rests on (54)

- Akash, [Akash GPU pricing page](https://akash.network/pricing/gpus/), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a per-GPU-hour price: "Prices are per GPU-hour in USD, derived from recent provider bids on the network and weighted by each provider's GPU count."
- Akash, [Akash GPU pricing page](https://akash.network/pricing/gpus/), read 2026-10-08, H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (1,234 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Akash, [Akash GPU pricing page](https://akash.network/pricing/gpus/), read 2026-10-08, A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (1,234 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Akash, [Akash GPU pricing page](https://akash.network/pricing/gpus/), read 2026-10-08, RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (1,234 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Akash, [Akash GPU pricing page](https://akash.network/pricing/gpus/), read 2026-10-08, Kind of provider: "Prices are per GPU-hour in USD, derived from recent provider bids on the network and weighted by each provider's GPU count."
- Akash, [Akash GPU pricing page](https://akash.network/pricing/gpus/), read 2026-10-08, Reserved, spot or commitment terms: Left open by the page (1,234 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Akash, [Akash, The Bid: H100 rental price in September 2026](https://akash.network/the-bid/h100-rental-price-2026-cost-per-hour/), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a per-GPU-hour price: "Akash Marketplace SXM5 Marketplace ~$2.71"
- Akash, [Akash, The Bid: H100 rental price in September 2026](https://akash.network/the-bid/h100-rental-price-2026-cost-per-hour/), read 2026-10-08, H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: "Akash Marketplace SXM5 Marketplace ~$2.71"
- Akash, [Akash, The Bid: H100 rental price in September 2026](https://akash.network/the-bid/h100-rental-price-2026-cost-per-hour/), read 2026-10-08, A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (15,872 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Akash, [Akash, The Bid: H100 rental price in September 2026](https://akash.network/the-bid/h100-rental-price-2026-cost-per-hour/), read 2026-10-08, RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (15,872 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Akash, [Akash, The Bid: H100 rental price in September 2026](https://akash.network/the-bid/h100-rental-price-2026-cost-per-hour/), read 2026-10-08, Kind of provider: "A marketplace GPU cloud, like Akash, lets multiple providers bid to fill capacity, which tends to push rates toward the market floor."
- Akash, [Akash, The Bid: H100 rental price in September 2026](https://akash.network/the-bid/h100-rental-price-2026-cost-per-hour/), read 2026-10-08, Reserved, spot or commitment terms: "the same providers sell the identical hardware for materially less through spot and multi-year commitments, covered next"
- GMI Cloud, [GMI Cloud pricing](https://www.gmicloud.ai/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a per-GPU-hour price: "NVIDIA H100 GPU from $2.60 /GPU-hour"
- GMI Cloud, [GMI Cloud pricing](https://www.gmicloud.ai/pricing), read 2026-10-08, H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: "NVIDIA H100 GPU from $2.60 /GPU-hour"
- GMI Cloud, [GMI Cloud pricing](https://www.gmicloud.ai/pricing), read 2026-10-08, A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (2,839 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- GMI Cloud, [GMI Cloud pricing](https://www.gmicloud.ai/pricing), read 2026-10-08, RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (2,839 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- GMI Cloud, [GMI Cloud pricing](https://www.gmicloud.ai/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Kind of provider: "Train models and run inference on dedicated NVIDIA GPUs inside GMI-operated data centers."
- GMI Cloud, [GMI Cloud pricing](https://www.gmicloud.ai/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Reserved, spot or commitment terms: "Reduce unit GPU costs through reserved capacity and sustained deployments."
- Nosana, [Nosana home page](https://www.nosana.com/), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a per-GPU-hour price: Left open by the page (6,079 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Nosana, [Nosana home page](https://www.nosana.com/), read 2026-10-08, H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (6,079 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Nosana, [Nosana home page](https://www.nosana.com/), read 2026-10-08, A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (6,079 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Nosana, [Nosana home page](https://www.nosana.com/), read 2026-10-08, RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (6,079 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Nosana, [Nosana home page](https://www.nosana.com/), read 2026-10-08, Kind of provider: "OpenGPU is a GPU marketplace for AI inference and training, built on a free-market model."
- Nosana, [Nosana home page](https://www.nosana.com/), read 2026-10-08, Reserved, spot or commitment terms: Left open by the page (6,079 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Oracle Cloud, [Oracle Cloud GPU price list](https://www.oracle.com/cloud/compute/gpu/pricing/), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a per-GPU-hour price: "BM.GPU.H100.8 — $10.00 GPU per hour"
- Oracle Cloud, [Oracle Cloud GPU price list](https://www.oracle.com/cloud/compute/gpu/pricing/), read 2026-10-08, H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: "BM.GPU.H100.8 — $10.00 GPU per hour"
- Oracle Cloud, [Oracle Cloud GPU price list](https://www.oracle.com/cloud/compute/gpu/pricing/), read 2026-10-08, A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: "BM.GPU.A100-v2.8 (8x NVIDIA A100 80GB Tensor Core) — $4.00 GPU per hour"
- Oracle Cloud, [Oracle Cloud GPU price list](https://www.oracle.com/cloud/compute/gpu/pricing/), read 2026-10-08, RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (114,244 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Oracle Cloud, [Oracle Cloud GPU price list](https://www.oracle.com/cloud/compute/gpu/pricing/), read 2026-10-08, Kind of provider: Left open by the page (114,244 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Oracle Cloud, [Oracle Cloud GPU price list](https://www.oracle.com/cloud/compute/gpu/pricing/), read 2026-10-08, Reserved, spot or commitment terms: "Dedicated AI clusters require a minimum commitment of 1 unit-hour per cluster for hosting models."
- RunPod, [RunPod GPU instance pricing](https://www.runpod.io/gpu-instance/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a per-GPU-hour price: "80 GB VRAM 125 GB RAM 20 vCPUs $3.49/hr Deploy H100 SXM"
- RunPod, [RunPod GPU instance pricing](https://www.runpod.io/gpu-instance/pricing), read 2026-10-08, H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: "H100 SXM 80 GB VRAM 125 GB RAM 20 vCPUs $3.49/hr Deploy"
- RunPod, [RunPod GPU instance pricing](https://www.runpod.io/gpu-instance/pricing), read 2026-10-08, A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: "A100 SXM 80 GB VRAM 125 GB RAM 16 vCPUs $1.59/hr Deploy"
- RunPod, [RunPod GPU instance pricing](https://www.runpod.io/gpu-instance/pricing), read 2026-10-08, RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour: "RTX 4090 24 GB VRAM 41 GB RAM 6 vCPUs $0.74/hr Deploy"
- RunPod, [RunPod GPU instance pricing](https://www.runpod.io/gpu-instance/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Kind of provider: "Thousands of GPUs across 30+ regions. Simple pricing plans for teams of all sizes, designed to scale with you."
- RunPod, [RunPod GPU instance pricing](https://www.runpod.io/gpu-instance/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Reserved, spot or commitment terms: "For reserved capacity and contract pricing, speak to our enterprise sales team."
- SaladCloud, [SaladCloud pricing](https://salad.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a per-GPU-hour price: "10 × RTX 4090 at Lowest priority · $0.160/GPU/hr · vCPU and RAM included · billed per second, only while running"
- SaladCloud, [SaladCloud pricing](https://salad.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (6,169 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- SaladCloud, [SaladCloud pricing](https://salad.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (6,169 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- SaladCloud, [SaladCloud pricing](https://salad.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour: "RTX 4090 24 GB $0.330 $0.273 $0.217 $0.160 $116.80"
- SaladCloud, [SaladCloud pricing](https://salad.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Kind of provider: "GPUs online and schedulable at medium and high priority. Higher priority can take over lower-priority workloads, so the high figure is never smaller than the medium figure."
- SaladCloud, [SaladCloud pricing](https://salad.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Reserved, spot or commitment terms: "Deploying more than 100 GPUs, long-running jobs, or committed spend? Sales will price it below list."
- Spheron, [Spheron pricing](https://www.spheron.network/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a per-GPU-hour price: "Cheapest live on-demand rate per GPU on the Spheron marketplace, with the spot rate below it where one is available."
- Spheron, [Spheron pricing](https://www.spheron.network/pricing), read 2026-10-08, H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: "H100 HOPPER 80 GB 360 GB RAM 60 vCPUs 1600 GB NVMe $2.64 /HR SPOT $2.20"
- Spheron, [Spheron pricing](https://www.spheron.network/pricing), read 2026-10-08, A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: "A100 AMPERE 80 GB 120 GB RAM 28 vCPUs 850 GB NVMe $1.43 /HR SPOT $1.23"
- Spheron, [Spheron pricing](https://www.spheron.network/pricing), read 2026-10-08, RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour: "RTX 4090 ADA 24 GB 24 GB RAM 8 vCPUs 500 GB NVMe $0.58 /HR"
- Spheron, [Spheron pricing](https://www.spheron.network/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Kind of provider: "Cheapest live on-demand rate per GPU on the Spheron marketplace, with the spot rate below it where one is available."
- Spheron, [Spheron pricing](https://www.spheron.network/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Reserved, spot or commitment terms: "Per-minute billing, no commitments, and instant deployment from certified data centers worldwide."
- Voltage Park, [Voltage Park pricing](https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a per-GPU-hour price: "You can rent one H100 GPU for 1 hour starting at $1.99 without a contract."
- Voltage Park, [Voltage Park pricing](https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: "You can rent one H100 GPU for 1 hour starting at $1.99 without a contract."
- Voltage Park, [Voltage Park pricing](https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (2,692 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Voltage Park, [Voltage Park pricing](https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour: Left open by the page (2,692 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).
- Voltage Park, [Voltage Park pricing](https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Kind of provider: "32-8000+ H100 GPUs in a single configuration."
- Voltage Park, [Voltage Park pricing](https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing), read 2026-10-08, Reserved, spot or commitment terms: Left open by the page (2,692 characters, read in full 2026-10-08).

## Read and set aside

- [getdeploying: H100 rental prices](https://getdeploying.com/gpus/nvidia-h100): getdeploying is a third-party price index across providers, not a provider's own pricing page
- [computeprices: Salad RTX 4090](https://computeprices.com/providers/salad/gpus/rtx4090): computeprices is a third-party price tracker, not SaladCloud's own pricing page

## Methodology

Each provider's own pricing pages were read through estate-fetch and stored whole (sha256 on every row). For every page, six questions were answered from its own words: publishes a per-GPU-hour price, h100 on-demand price per GPU-hour, a100 on-demand price per GPU-hour, rTX 4090 price per GPU-hour, kind of provider, reserved, spot or commitment terms. Every stated answer carries the sentence it rests on, checked against the stored text; 'not stated' means the page read does not address the question. A provider with several pages reads 'varies' where they disagree. 8 providers, 9 pages.

## Sources

- [Vast.ai pricing](https://vast.ai/pricing) (unread)
- [RunPod pricing](https://www.runpod.io/pricing) (unread)
- [RunPod GPU instance pricing](https://www.runpod.io/gpu-instance/pricing) (read)
- [Lambda pricing](https://lambda.ai/pricing) (unread)
- [CoreWeave pricing](https://www.coreweave.com/pricing) (unread)
- [Nebius prices](https://nebius.com/prices) (unread)
- [Together AI pricing](https://www.together.ai/pricing) (unread)
- [SaladCloud pricing](https://salad.com/pricing) (read)
- [Paperspace (DigitalOcean) pricing](https://www.paperspace.com/pricing) (unread)
- [GMI Cloud pricing](https://www.gmicloud.ai/pricing) (read)
- [Voltage Park pricing](https://www.voltagepark.com/pricing) (read)
- [Spheron pricing](https://www.spheron.network/pricing) (read)
- [Akash GPU pricing](https://akash.network/pricing/gpus/) (read)
- [AWS EC2 P5](https://aws.amazon.com/ec2/instance-types/p5/) (unread)
- [Google Cloud GPU pricing](https://cloud.google.com/compute/gpus-pricing) (unread)
- [Azure Linux VM pricing](https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/pricing/details/virtual-machines/linux/) (unread)
- [Oracle Cloud price list (GPU)](https://www.oracle.com/cloud/compute/gpu/pricing/) (read)
- [Nosana](https://www.nosana.com/) (read)
- [Fireworks pricing](https://fireworks.ai/pricing) (unread)
- [OpenAI API pricing](https://openai.com/api/pricing/) (unread)
- [Akash: H100 rental price (The Bid)](https://akash.network/the-bid/h100-rental-price-2026-cost-per-hour/) (read)
- [getdeploying: H100 rental prices](https://getdeploying.com/gpus/nvidia-h100) (not-terms)
- [computeprices: Salad RTX 4090](https://computeprices.com/providers/salad/gpus/rtx4090) (not-terms)

## Cite or embed

- 7 of 8 GPU rental providers publish a per-GPU-hour price on the pages we read, read 8 October 2026.
- Publishes a per-GPU-hour price, by provider: publishes a price 7 of 8, not stated 1 of 8 (8 providers, read 8 October 2026).
- H100 on-demand price per GPU-hour, by provider: US dollars a GPU-hour 6 of 8, not stated 2 of 8 (8 providers, read 8 October 2026).
- A100 on-demand price per GPU-hour, by provider: not stated 5 of 8, US dollars a GPU-hour 3 of 8 (8 providers, read 8 October 2026).
- RTX 4090 price per GPU-hour, by provider: not stated 5 of 8, US dollars a GPU-hour 3 of 8 (8 providers, read 8 October 2026).
- Kind of provider, by provider: marketplace of third-party hosts 4 of 8, GPU cloud 3 of 8, not stated 1 of 8 (8 providers, read 8 October 2026).
- Reserved, spot or commitment terms, by provider: stated 6 of 8, not stated 2 of 8 (8 providers, read 8 October 2026).

Cite as: "What GPU clouds charge per GPU-hour", updated 2026-10-08, https://rentoutmygpu.com/datasets/gpu-rental-prices-by-provider/.

CSV: https://rentoutmygpu.com/datasets/gpu-rental-prices-by-provider.csv
JSON: https://rentoutmygpu.com/datasets/gpu-rental-prices-by-provider.json
Embed (plain HTML, static link back): see https://rentoutmygpu.com/datasets/gpu-rental-prices-by-provider/#lead
